Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536323121 A Single Woman in Lucedale, MS 29 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Lucedale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lucedale, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lucedale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing- Danced all my life and in college. Photography- taking pictures Music- concerts, etc Traveling- Love going places

I typically spend my leisure time

I like live bands, college and prof football games, and manicures. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The 3 basic needs: Food ,Shelter and Water! These can be in one category--Survival!
  2. My family-- my close and distant family members have supported me emotionally and financially throughout my 23 years of living. Most have attended extracurricular activities, graduations, birthday events and anything I participated in and invited them to. It means so much to have this close, supportive type of familty.
  3. Today--Another day of living, breathing, working, and just living! We arent't promised tomorrow!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, jersey shore, good morning america