Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536315924 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 55 / flight attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my health and fitness. I take very good care of myself and am always trying to better my quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time....bike ride to lunch....a margharita, home for a lazy afternoon and out for a movie would be a very nice day to me. Or, possibly a spontaneous...throw some things in a bag, hit the road and see where we end up.

The most influential person in my life has been

I so need a man that knows who he is, how he got there and where he is going. Someone so completely comfortable in his own skin without being arrogant or cocky .

The first thing people notice about me

The mischief in my eyes. Always ready for a new adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Russel Brands latest Biography. I loved his honesty. He captivated me and kept me interested until the very end. He is intelligent, funny, sexy and knows what he wants. He definately surprised me - would not have normally read his book but a friend reccommended it and am glad they did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very special to me and I enjoy spending time with them. Grandbabies and nieces/nephews. I enjoy our connection, differences and laughter.
  2. Animals. I am a total dog lover and would be happy on a ranch with a ton of dogs. They are so wonderful and I find great joy in their company.
  3. My life. It has been a wonderul, blessed journey and I look forward to many more years of love, life and laughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have a sophisticated, classy look so people that don't know me tend to think I am a bit stuffy and I am sooooo not .

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would really love to find someone to share my life with. Would love a monogomous relationship but not all consuming. I have been married twice and not particularly interested in going there again. I have a full life and want someone that also has a full life but would like to see me a night or two a week and an occasional trip here and there. A wonderful travel, cuddle, movie, running, coffee partner !! I want to be yours and you mine but not full time. If that works for you.... GREAT !

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sex and city, girl with the dragon tattoo, chocolate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, project runway, dexter