Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536311930 A Single Woman in Newport, PA 37 / I work in the health insurance field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother and being there for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I want to relax I either read a book or watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that is honest and trustworthy. I would want someone with a sense of humor and that can laugh about things that happen in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that they have noticed my smile right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for children who are healthy and beautiful. They are my whole world.
  2. I'm thankful that I have a supportive family that is there if I need them.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm healthy and able to enjoy my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy someone that is witty and can share a good laugh with me.