Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536310225 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 34 / I am a detention officer.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my daughter. We go shopping often when Im off.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like shopping, watching movies and playing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, honesty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My long legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones It was about a teenage girl who was abducted and kidnapped by her neighbor. She was trying to reach out to her family from beyond the grave to find her body and her killer. I liked it because it seemed so real and genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. God letting me live to see another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet personality

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I put my daughter first and I always will. If you cant deal with that dont reply.