Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536306933 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 47 / Physician Pulmonary and Critical Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

NFL Football Carolina Panthers and Dallas Cowboys. Running for fittness. Spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, learning to cook different types of food and desserts, running, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good person who can make me laugh and see the lighter side. Humor is the best medicine.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, not sure. I think people think I'm ultra serious and closed off. Once they know me, they realize that couldn't be further from the truth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Take your Eye Off the Ball by Pat Kirwin to really understand football, more than just the basics. Tried to read Eat, Pray, Love, but was bored after 30 pages and sitting on nightstand with a bunch of other books that are in various stages of being finished. Read too much for work to want to do it for pleasure anymore. Give me a good book, and I'll stay up and read it from cover to cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am fortunate to be healthy and fit.
  2. I have the most wonderful, supportive friends and family in the world.
  3. That I have a job that allows me to help my friends and family and I don't have to worry or stress about it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not so serious. I wish they would notice that I am approachable and a down to earth person who would give you the shirt off her back if you needed it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That's for you to find out :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, but old school and tommy boy stick out, the departed, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, cooking shows on food network, dexter- any cable show sopranos etc