Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536306736 A Single Man in Miami, FL 31 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not able to make a clear distinction of a singular "the most" but here's a list in no particular order: origins of spirituality, particularly my own and not necessarily theology; evolutional psychology; making video games, cartoons, movies and generally anything that can tell a story; engineering, advanced mathematics, programming, particularly AI research and video games; and physics

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow. Isn't leisure time the whole day?

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance. I'm not easy to get along with if you're not like my friends: entirely open minded to my bullshit,

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely weird...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It sucks, cause I only read it when it came out ONCE and that was years ago! Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Set apart from the rest of the saga, its not about a tween going to wizarding school anymore. Harry's now a man and out for blood while exploring the ENTIRE wizard world, not just Hogwarts. The others can be safely classified as mystery/thriller, but this one is easily action/adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the road that got me here
  2. such a loving family
  3. my resolve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I should not be underestimated.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

This is no metaphor; Full Moons change me (not into a wolf). So, every month you might see me behaving differently. I need someone who can handle this.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter saga, none. i read to learn, sphere

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, beatles, chris joss, elvis, michael jackson

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, up, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cw's smallvile, not wb, the west wing, friends