Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536305129 A Single Woman in Clinton Township, MI 29 / Nursing Assistant at an Assisted Living Facility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clinton Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clinton Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sewing, baking, family/friends, whales and the effect whaling has on the species, singing, reading, musical theatre

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends, spending a day baking, and reading a new book

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and trust. Although it's been a while since i've had a serious relationship, I know that without the element of communcation relationships fail. If you can't come home and be open and honest about yourself and what you're feeling then there's something wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I think I tend to smile a lot partly because i'm happy and partly because I've learned that a smile can really brighten someone's day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Believer by Nicholas Sparks. I love Nicholas Sparks and I have read almost all of his books. I just love his way of examining how a couple who experiences true love can make it despite all the odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family which I am close to and they mean the world to me.
  2. My close friends who are like a second family.
  3. My health and that I was fortunate enough to find a career that I am passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I look a lot younger than I am, i've had some life experience that allowed me to grow up fast. I just think that a lot of people see me as a kid rather than an adult who has an indepensent life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love musicals and musical theatre/opera. My perfect saturday night would be going to dinner and seeing a show.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

michael phelps, the notebook, big miracle

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, a walk to remember, miracle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother/big bang theory/glee, ncis/criminal minds/bones, brothers and sisters