Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536303927 A Single Woman in Berlin, NJ 55 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, music, missions, family,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read... I like puzzles....I enjoy laughing with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Who I am in Christ
  2. My family
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, sherlock holmes, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave heart, hook, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jeopardy, dirty jobs, house