Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536303630 A Single Woman in Brooklyn Center, MN 37 / i'd rather not say

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn Center, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, music, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, listening to music, travelling n just having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a cool friendship, someone to hang out with, where you can be yourself, no pressure, no expectations. Lets just have fun and see where things go. I like to let things flow naturally. I'm fun, a challenge, charming, fun to be with, sarcastic, not affraid to call you out and put you in your place, funny, confident, easy going, and intelligent. Also a bit of a risk taker. When I set my mind to something I carry it through to the end. I know the difference between, there, their, and they're, and can use them all in a sentence. I'm very open minded and always up for an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a passion for many things in life. I have an amazing family, and the best friends in the world. I blend in well anywhere I go. I can get along with any crowd.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae