Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536303027 A Single Man in Newberry, FL 29 / Heavy equipment machanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Newberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberry, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working on cars and my family I work them and love ever minute of it

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hunt, fish, scallop, just going out on the boat and relaxing anything outside really

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is just nice and has goals

The first thing people notice about me

that I have a big hart and that I'm always willing to help someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest I don't read books very often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My possesions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not a hard butt just because I have tattoos

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to just hang out and have fun and I'm really laid back and I don't like the drama

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama