Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536302731 A Single Man in Elysburg, PA 77 / owner/manager

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elysburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lehigh university
  • Religion: Christian

Elysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elysburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lehigh university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a good social/sexual partner who is a consevative.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading history and viewing movies current or classic.

The most influential person in my life has been

Needs to be honest, warm, compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

my profile and tooth gap

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my 2 very energetic sons and their fine families.
  2. for the position I have
  3. the the good health I have.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am widowed and crave companionship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

executive orders, flags of our fathers, flyboys

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

buttons and bows, casablanca, saving pvt. ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

red skelton, law and order, history ii