Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536296933 A Single Man in Charlottesville, VA 34 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of virginia

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing life to the fullest. It is easy to be concerned with material possessions and what we have to do the next day, but it is important to make sure we grab those opportunities to experience something unique that we may regret having passed on later in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my dog, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness to try something new. I would like to meet someone who really likes to try things that are new and outside their comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

As cliche as it sounds, I just read the Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons and loved them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family
  2. Natural abilities; intelligence, artistic talents, athleticism, etc.
  3. The experiences that have shaped me, both hardships and blessings; service in Iraq, education, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to cook. The culinary arts are just that, art. Cooking for me is an experience to share both in the kitchen and dinning room.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I recently spent three months traveling around Europe and it has spurred a desired to travel the world to experience new and exotic things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, green day, ac/dc, miles davis, tchaikovski

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, anchor man, the machinist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama