Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536293120 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 26 / full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, music, education, love and affection, and laughing often

I typically spend my leisure time

I dance, poorly, but I enjoy it; I sing, read, I love to go shopping, especially for shoes; I also like hanging out with friends and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, who can make me laugh. Someone who is optimistic and is a good listener, possesses good communication skills, is loyal, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy until you get to know me. I'm trying to change that though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ooh tough question. I love to read books! I have to say "The Napping House" which I read with my 3 year old sister.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion. It is my rock. I believe it with all my heart.
  2. My family. They are my everything.
  3. My life. Every day I am alive is a blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I tend to observe my surroundings when I'm unfamiliar with them and that deters most people. However, when you take the time to get to know me, you find that I'm very personable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an active member of the LDS church

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the book of mormon, a walk to remember, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, carrie underwood, shania twain, the beetles, beach boys

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

national treasure, when in rome, phantom of the opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, house