Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536289226 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / Currently a Masters student pursuing a degree in Arts Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and get to learn more about different cultures and places. I also love the outdoors: camping, backpacking and fishing. Being a musician, I also love attending live performances, classical or secular.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not travelling, I love spending time at home reading, playing video games, and watching sports and movies. I also love attending cultural events, live performances and live sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for one quality, just to be able to spend time with someone who compliments me and that we can spend our time together living life having the most fun that we can!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person, so possibly my outgoing and cheerful smile is what people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got done reading the Stieg Larsson trilogy "The Millennium Series". This was such a fantastic murder mystery! I am pretty sure that I read the second book in about 5 hours, I couldn't put it down! Other then that, I do a lot of reading for my Masters Degree. I am currently reading about Post Modernism and its effect on the economy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that I have been presented with both personally and professionally.
  2. My musical talents and skills.
  3. My family, friends and support system.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Outgoing, Perceptive