Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536286227 A Single Woman in Stratford, OK 34 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stratford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stratford, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stratford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family keeps me very busy, I love helping them. I love to sing both country and christian music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with my kids, being outdoors, riding 4 wheelers, going swimming, shopping and trying new placing to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is loyal. I am looking for somone that love spending time with family. I am looking for a person that is honest. Someone that will put there family needs before themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader, but I love reading to my kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and kids
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish peolpe would notice how strong I am. Life has picthed me so hard balls the last few years, but I am still in the game . No matter how hard life gets I always look for the good in people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a peace maker I do not like conflict. I do not like to fight and yell at each other and I do not like to fight infort of the kids. I am a very compassionate person I always put others before me. I am a busy body I love to get things done and accomplish goals, sometimes I just get to much on my plate and have to slow down.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

borthers and sisters, 20/20 and dateline, bothers and sisters