Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536277730 A Single Man in Houston, TX 36 / Manager - Drilling Company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Over the past few years it has definitely been work, but I havent always been that way, it used to be having a good time...... I guess I changed for the better! I work for family business so there is an added sense of commitment and dedication you feel when your family is attached to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, especially with friends. Ive had the same group of friends that I have traveled with throughout the US, Europe and Africa. I also lvoe spending time with friends and going out. Golf is another hobby of mine, I dont get to play very often anymore due to a tough work schedule but I still love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that enjoys life, love, family, friends, and lots of laughs. Someone who is down to earth and a deep down good person. Honesty and loyalty are very important but I find that goes hand in hand with down to earth and good person. Basically I want someone who can enjoy life with me, ive been lucky to have a great life and I would love to find someone to enjoy it with.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say that I have a good aura about me, im not too sure what they see exactly but i guess its a good thing, lol. I am a very easy person to get along with so I am sure they see that. I would also say my friendliness, sense of humor, and laid back demeanor are usually noticed first about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope they serve beer in Hell, now I know that is not going to make me look like the intellectual type like girls are looking for, but that is a funny book, and worth a quick read. For the most part I read a lot of non-fiction and I love to read biographies too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the love that I have for them and they have for me.
  2. My friends, I have been blessed to have a group of friends that have been with me for a long time and that I consider them family.
  3. My career, I have been given great opportunities to have great success in my professional career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My athleticism, usually people cant look past my lack of an athletic build and just assume I am not a good athlete....im just kidding, im not horrible athlete but never really excelled in any particular sport, I do love sports though just not a natural athlete.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I just moved to Houston but I am originally from Toronto, Canada. The last 4 years I have lived outside of Canada, I lived in spain for two years for work, and most recently in Mexico. I travel back and forth to Mexico quite frequently, I spend a lot of time working but I am not all work no play, I always find time to play!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, superbad, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama