Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536270726 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 30 / non profit social work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida atlantic university

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, biking, keeping close friends and relationships, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Bikingbeachrelaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my brothers and my friends
  2. My education
  3. My ability to enjoy whatever life brings me and not get brought down with minor detail

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shy as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not a member but here for the free communication event. Send me questions and I'll put my skype address in an answer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, the office, weeds