Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536265427 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 36 / Civil engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel! I enjoy experiencing other cultures and taking the time out of a busy life to stop and smell the roses. I just started whitewater kayaking, and would like to pursue that further. I'm crazy about the beach, and all the different activities one weekend on the coast has to offer! I try to stay in shape because it makes me feel great both physically and mentally. I enjoy social situations, and love meeting new people from all walks of life, because it makes me appreciate what I have and all I have experienced that has shaped me into the person that I have become.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I said before, I am a big fan of whitewater kayaking! I just started, so I'm not that great, but really enjoy being on the water and the adrenaline rush that comes with it. I like to go camping, and spending time in the outdoors with my kids. I really enjoy gardening as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a must!! There are always times to be serious, but life is much more fun when there is somebody to laugh with. I can appreciate someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My open-minded nature. I can relate to many different people on various levels. Regardless of age, background, social status, I find something interesting in just about every person I meet, and I think that people are fascinating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. I enjoy reading, but don't always find the time. When I'm not with my kids, I generally enjoy interacting with other people, whether its with a friend, family member, or a social event.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to make the most of any situation
  2. My inquisitive nature that allows me to try new things
  3. My family and the health of my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet disposition. I don't know how to elaborate on that without sounding like I'm tooting my own horn or bragging. I have a big heart, and if I care for somebody, I will often bend over backwards to make them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer