Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536262723 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 68 / I retired this year. I had taught kindergarten for the last 10 years in public schools.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, especially now that I am retired. I enjoy listening to music-not rock or rap. Those free summer concerts are my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy eating out and movies. I also enjoy staying at home and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person, one that feels comfortable just being himself without feeling he must embellish aspects of his life or himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice my smile and then realize that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Eat, Pray, Love". It was about a divorced woman who traveled to three different countries to learn more about herself in order to find peace in her life. I liked the fact that this woman was independent enough to travel to these countries by herself to seek answers in her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God has given me that rock on which to stand. So far with his help I have been able to deal with all that life has thrown my way.
  2. I'm so thankful for my family and friends. They are always there to help me deal with the ups and downs in my life.
  3. Good health is truly a blessing. So far I have never had any serious health issues.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I'm still young at heart. I like parades, the fair, concerts(mostly the free ones) and kids' movies.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm seeking a special friendship. It will be fun getting to know someone that supposedly matches many of my characteristics. Where it leads we both decide.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism