Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536255626 A Single Woman in Rochelle, IL 24 / Laundry aid

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rochelle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rochelle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rochelle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,family, sports,

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, having fun, hanging with friends,watching football going out,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

This is a difficult question for me only because some people notice my voice then other notice my personality and how I don't let my shy personality take over for so long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read was called poppy. Haven't read a book since high school. Had to get the description from the internet.From the day nine-year-old Poppy mysteriously appears in the hospital room of lonely, cantankerous Allegra Alexander, the aging movie-star?s life begins to change. The old woman?s spirit?crushed years ago by her husband?s untimely death and her son?s rejection?is reborn through the intercession of the mystical child, Poppy. Strengthened and guided by Poppy, Allegra learns to forgive and love again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm a very happy person and that I'm outgoing my shyness doesn't always get in the way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

i have alot of them, i have alot of them, i have alot of them

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kellie pickler / carrie underwood, usher, i have alot of them, kellie pickler / carrie underwood, ashantia

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, the notebook, wolf on wall street, 12 years of slavery

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lots of them, lots of them, mob wives, american idol, the voice