Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536246021 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / Benefit/HRIS Specialist in Human Resources

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go to the movies, relax at home, fishing, going to the park, beach, planing picnics, family fun. I have a six yr old son. I love to laugh. Going to dinner, but prefer to eat in and sometimes cook together. Open to new ideas. I like spending quality time with my partner. Going to church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or watching tv or reading. Small outings like movies, the park, the zoo, the beach. One-on-one time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a frind with posibilities for long term. Who likes to cuddle. Someone who is honest, respectful, thoughtful, someone with a sense of humor, likes to have family fun, outings, fishing, movies, a concert now and then. Someone who doesn?t mind sharing in cleaning and cooking, spontaneous, affectionate, and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I like to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. God's word and promise. How we should live our lives and be good and loving towards each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday that God allows me to wake up and see another day and all that He has provided for me and His grace and mercy.
  2. Family, friends, health, job
  3. Second chances. Because you always think of something else you could have said later after you have clicked save.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like people who try and run game.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to cuddle during movies, cook most times, go for walks, learn new things. Looking to laugh and share. I'm pretty easy going. I'm open to fun ideas. I don't like clubs.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

varies, spiritual growth, varies

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kem, bb king, 60's oldies, gospel, most

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, any, most