Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536245427 A Single Man in Ormond Beach, FL 48 / Head Chef Country Club

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY continuing spiritual development,my family,being of service to others in need,my profession which is being a chef,travel,nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house mostly doing landscaping and gardening,Short trips to see new places.Any activity that includes the beach and nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality is something very important to me.Honesty in all affairs and a desire to work for the benefit of the relationship.Also an ability to relax and enjoy the small pleasures in life

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to see that I am truely concerned with the welfare of others and that I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am involved in reading the Vampire Hunter series of books and enjoy the mix of gothic myth in a modern setting,also I enjoy the supernatural aspects of the storyline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family and the example of my parents who are married 60 years
  2. My daughter who at 16 is my pride and joy
  3. My personal relationship with a God of my understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always serious and a true hopeless romantic at heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis