Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2536243524 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 69 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my belief in God. I'm also passionate about my health and bicycle riding (Lance Armstrong type road cycling).

I typically spend my leisure time

I favorate thing to do is listening to music. I also enjoy bicycle riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful and affectionate, not afraid to hold hands in public.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and go out of my way to make the other person feel good and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bicycling Magazine - I enjoy the hints and suggestions for improving my bicycling riding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To Jesus for saving my life.
  2. My three children for being so wonderful.
  3. My family and friends who I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy the show of affection, hand holding even in public.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy