Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535977119 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 29 / Crime Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing. If I'm having an awful day and I go out dancing, all my cares just melt away for a little while. I am trying to get back into church. I left for a while and I feel like it's time I go back to what I know is right. I love art by Salvador Dali, it's so unusual. I'll try almost anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out dancing with my friends, usually once a week. I also enjoy going to sports games of any kind. I will try almost anything once.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. It's very rare to find someone who is willing to pick a girl up, open her doors, and pay for her dinner anymore, especially without expecting anything in return. A big deciding factor whether I will date someone is whether he gets along with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how I love to smile. I don't know if that really counts under the category of "appearance". Other than that, people seem to notice I'm a thinker, and I love watching people when I'm out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book about a woman who worked with a "faith healer" in Mexico in the 80's. It was a book my aunt recommended because I had questions about those kinds of things. I'm not into the occult or faith healing, but it's definitely something that intrigues me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents: they have been there for me through some of the most difficult times in my life.
  2. My friends: I can always depend on them if I need anything, be it a shoulder to cry on or just someone to talk to.
  3. My job: in this society, it's very difficult to find and keep a decent job and I am very thankful that I have one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I usually won't approach someone because I don't like rejection.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a good girl with a good heart. I'm one of those rare girls these days that you can take home to your friends and family and you won't be worried about them not liking me. I'm mature for my age and I know that I am capable of great things.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, avatar, anything scary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, bones, forensic files