Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535922029 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 59 / Real Estate Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

soccer, music, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, music, dinig out

The most influential person in my life has been

Abilty to communicate, confidence, kindness and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its has been awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Objectivity and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Like many things in life, it takes time to develope a special relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, serendipity/time reavelers wife, die hard, mi, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism