Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535910231 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 43 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a curious person -- I like to know things, so I would say I'm passionate about learning. I explore new hobbies, new places to travel, books to read. So far curiosity hasn't killed the cat!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to volunteer (with children/teens), but I have done a lot of community-building activities). I read a lot (love the bookstore, but really love the free order from the internet library option).And...I walk my dog often because I feel bad that we moved to the city and she can't run around anymore :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Life is a long journey and you have to keep learning about yourself along the way. But finding someone who has spent time figuring out what he wants and who is comfortable with himself is important. Beyond that, having an honest, caring, optimistic character.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe in being friendly and I like to be happy. I'm know as the cheery person at the office (but hopefully not in that annoying bubbly cheerleader way). But I'm a little shy, and I'm likely to come across as reserved at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Sarah's Keys, about a reporter investigating the history of her new house, which was owned by Jews in WWII who were sent to the camps. The story is told from the reporter's view and the little girl who lived in the house. It's difficult to capture its essence (which is probably why I'm not a writer), but out of the hundreds of books I've read, it's in my top 25.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am close with my family
  2. that I was able to obtain an education
  3. that I see my glass as half full

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind and stand up for what I believe. Because of my friendly demeanor and good listening skills, I may be taken for a bit passive until something comes up that I feel strongly about and believe in. This is an asset for my line of work though! :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other