Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535905921 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 37 / Patient Assistance Advocate

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Christ and the things of God. I'm doing all that I can to make an impact in my lifetime and to advance the Kingdom of God!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bowling (even though they call me Ms. Gutter). Hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to see a good movie, walks on the beach at night, dinner at my favorite restaurant, and attending or watching a good football game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know what he's like when I see it...I don't want to share the qualities for any potential men that may read this because he may try to conform (shortly) to the image of what I'm looking for. =)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I've heard people say, looking in my face is like looking at a ray of light. I brighten up their day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life experiences; because of them, I am the woman I am today!
  2. I'm thankful for the small things.
  3. I'm thankful for the people that are in my life near and far. They all have an impact on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm...I'm not sure!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Yea...you want to get to know me! = )

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel