Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535904421 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 31 / Stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in different art forms (especially music and makeup, where I can express my creative side), I am also very passionate about family (which currently consists of myself and my daughter--smile), and anything that I can do to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I most enjoy relaxing (cuddling on the couch with my daughter, a good book, or movie). I also enjoy going out for walks, traveling and exploring new places and cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Spirit of Faith"... It was about maintaining faith throughout various situations no matter what may seem to be happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Life
  3. The ability to think and use my mental faculties.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, jill scott, floetry, maxwell, sade, lil wayne/drake, billie holliday, natalie cole, nina simone, etta james

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives of atlanta/beverly hills, desperate housewives, family guy