Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535892523 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 52 / Director of Development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a fabulous life which I enjoy to the fullest. I am most passionate about my children and teaching them to be happy and responsible members of society, while achieving success in life and love. Spending time with family and close friends makes me feel warm and fuzzy, and I am passionate about helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, plays, concerts, dining, sporting events, and outdoor activities and entertaining. I am beginning golf lessons and learning how to use my new SLR digital camera. Most importantly, I love spending time with family and friends, I'm open to whatever comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and a kind heart. A man of God who enjoys life and laughter, uses humor in everday life, and takes pleasure in family and friends. I'm a southern girl looking for a gentleman. I like my door opened, chair pulled out and to feel protected. I think the man is the king of the castle. I love to cook and create a home filled with warmth and love. I want to show the man in my life that he is loved, respected and valued.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my blue eyes, people most notice my confidence, outgoing personality, and positive outlook on life. My Texas charm demonstrates kindness, even in sunny SoCal where kindness isn't always the norm. I am frequently told that I look like Linda Carter (Wonder Woman.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Breath of Snow and Ashes by Diana Gabaldon. The sixth book in a series about an eighteenth century Scotsman and his twentieth century time traveling wife. I've enjoyed the story of life, and love, the failures and successes of the characters and the historical references. When at work, I read articles and research papers and when at home, I tend to read books for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace and forgiveness
  2. My son and daughter
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like helping those in need and taking care of those I love. While I'm confident and outgoing, I have a soft vulnerable side that loves to be nurtured and cherished. I'm as comfortable at a black tie affair as I am in my jeans. I'm not into drama or chaos, I prefer to focus my energy on enjoying those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

There is so much more to tell...I love the outdoors, sports, a good glass of wine (or tequila) with a friend. I love being a mom and watching my children go out and discover the world. I enjoy the beach, the mountains, and getting to know people. I'll try almost anything at least once.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

i enjoy many, james patterson, jonathon kellerman, faye kellerman, tom clancy, novels that end in happily ever after

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

..., movies with happy endings., ...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, on the case with paula zahn, criminal minds, lie to me, and csi, the good wife, sons of anarchy and dexter