Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535717926 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 53 / Government

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nsu
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nsu. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living and enjoying life! I would be nothing without the Lord and his saving grace!!! I work hard at whatever I do! I am someone anyone can count on!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy finding recipes and cooking. Listening to easy listening music and my cats. FAMILY is Very Important to me, I enjoy my grandkids! Litterally Love to do All Types of Work in the Church! My mom passed and I am fixing her Art Studio so I can once again start drawing, painting and playing my clarinet.

The most influential person in my life has been

They Love the Lord Their God with All Their Heart, Soul, Mind and Strength and who enjoys helping others! A Best Friend with whom I can enjoy the rest of my life with. Someone with whom I can hike, fish, camp with and enjoy anything that matters to them. Someone who also Enjoys Garage Sales and Flea Markets and whom I can support and help them achieve their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy, smile, quiet and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Raising Extraordinary Boys" by Beausy. A Christian book written especially to help with guiding boys through adolescence since their dad was absent. Well written and I would recommend it to anyone raising boys that need more insight!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I know the Lord as my Personal Savior and that I Love Him with All My Heart, Soul, Mind and Strength.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I am usually Quiet and Reserved, but once I get to know people, I am Outgoing and Friendly. There are times when you wouldn't know I am reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Actually, above all other; it's SERVING the LORD and Finding Someone Who Loves the Lord Just as Much as I Do. I am searching for my BEST FRIEND whom we can enjoy each other and our families together. I love family life, cooking, country side, walking along creek beds, nature, music and gardening and would love how to do new things. I love to help others and work in the church. I am happy with where I am and who I am.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, worship, nature sounds, nature sounds, blue grass

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most any, most any, most any

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the mentalist, castle, 700 club, the price is right, but dont like to sit in front of the tv much., man vs. wild, under cover boss