Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2535166626 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 27 / Cashier.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, writing and reading, being able to be myself, my pets, my friends, wolves

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing poetry and attempting to write short stories. I also enjoy reading a good book! Spending time with family and friends definitely tops the list, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is capable of being completely honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Hard Magic, about "Talented" people who are able to do "magic" by utilizing current. It was quite interesting because a group of five of these "talented" people were pulled together to solve a mystery of how two very influential Talents died.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being able to confide in the people I love and that love me.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I sometimes act like I don't care, doesn't mean deep down that's true.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just coming out of a three year relationship with someone, and so I'm looking to take it slow and get to know someone before committing to a long term relationship.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama