Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534988521 A Single Man in Houston, TX 51 / construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living in a life with the Lords direction. I enjoy traveling, cooking and helping people in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and whip up new creations. I also like to read how to books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who is open minded, sincere, caring, honest, trustworthy, non-judgmental.

The first thing people notice about me

They noticed my friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Omega Diet. Tells why people in Crete live longer eating the right kind of foods

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a roof over my head.
  2. I am thankful for good health
  3. I am thankful for having family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that i am good heart person. Since I am slightly shy when I first meet them they feel I am not trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am willing to relocate for the right person

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction