Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534977927 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 68 / retired teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas state university

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,travel, sailing, college sports, football, new adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

If it is sailing season, I am on my sailboat. Other things that I like to do are to go to sporting events football and basketball are my favorite. I also go to tennis matches and soccer games. Hiking and bike trails are somewhere else that you can find me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maiden Voyage. I like to read books about sailing and the adventures that happen on the voyage. I also like to read nonfiction books and historical novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Raising my daughter who is successful in her daily life and career
  2. Being able to teach and work with my students
  3. Having great parents who showed me how to be independent and that helping others is rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know what to write here.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am always ready for new adventures and travel experiences.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i do not have a favorite, i do not have a favorite, i do not have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

xxx, xxx, xxx, xxx, xxx

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i do not have a favorite, i do not have a favorite, i do not have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

i do not have a favorite, i do not have a favorite, sports