Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534942120 A Single Man in Weaverville, NC 28 / Cook

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new england bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weaverville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new england bible college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most serious about, that I am most concerned about, is living my life in a way that honors God. A few other things would be music and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play music. I play bass, acoustic and electric guitar and I try to sing. Learning new things is a hobby in and of itself. Crosswords and the like are fun and I play the odd video game.

The last book I read and enjoyed

CS Lewis' Mere Christianity. He had such insight into humanity and he truly understood the grace of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Redemption
  2. My family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV