Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534939327 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 34 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about laughing and smiling each day while not being afraid to explore the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a huge movie fan-especially action. I love running with friends and practicing yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfort. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and with their decisions. With comfort, it allows all the other qualities to follow.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen....a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My students for reminding me to smile and laugh each day.
  2. My friends for the wisdom and memories shared.
  3. My desire to continue learning each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends tell me that I come across possessing a tough exterior; slightly guarded in the sense that I will not put up with any shenanigans. In reality, I'm quite a softie and incredibly open with my thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey