Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534937313 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 43 / I am a teacher. Which means every child in my class is my baby.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a childs education, my daughters, just living life

I typically spend my leisure time

going away and enjoying sites, reading and relaxing with people I care about, i am a sucker for theme parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, this is not to say they are mean spirited with their comments. It really means being or having aan honest nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality, I enjoy helpng other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. There are several books I read every year. I read a book called " you are special" it is a book that talks about how beliving in who you are stops you from allowing others to control how you feel about who you are. My student beg me to read it at least once a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter's are very special. I am thankful of their love and respect. We are very closely bonded toghether.
  2. I am thankful of the life lessons I have learned.
  3. I am thankful I have the opportunity to be a teacher. It was my drean since I was helped by a teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be spontaneous sometimes. Life hasn't always afforted me the opportunity to be but when its the right time i am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I can be very shy at first but I can be talkative once I get to know you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop