Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534925823 A Single Man in Glens Falls, NY 33 / I am an IT Technician servicing small and medium size businesses in the Capital District area.

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Glens Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glens Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glens Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about snowboarding, any live music involving an acoustic guitar, my family, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading tech articles and researching emerging technologies in the computer industry. I also enjoy snowboarding which i plan to do a lot of this year, as last year i was not so fortunate. I am also thinking about filming some snowboarding this year as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong drive to succeed, i want someone who is motivated ready to go everyday

The first thing people notice about me

My Charisma.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. MY family
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be objective and understand both sides of a story.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

american prometheus, the writings of marcus aurelius, a people's history of the united states

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, sons of anarchy, adult swim