Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534914829 A Single Man in Santa Fe, NM 50 / Small Buisness Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my boys, Being in the wilderness, Hunting and fishing horseback riding, Camping, artwork and playing the guitar, and cooking love to cook. Making new friends. Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, listening to music, working outside, cleaning my home, internet surfing for knowledge. talking to friend and family on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, loves the outdoors, caring and smart. loves animals and kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and talkative nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Landscaping how to books dont read novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God My teenage boys and my older sister.My horse and dogs and my endless amounts of freinds. My love for the wilderness.
  2. My health, my artistics talents, art, guitar, cooking,building skill and landscaping.Martial arts.sense of adventure.
  3. My business,energy levels, fianancial status and the abiltiy to never give up.My values.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hidden talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Was married for 20 years and we grew apart because of her silence and her unwilliness to be at home with me and the boys. she preferred graveyards shifts over quality time. Im getting older and want to live with a full heart. I want to travel because I have worked my whole life for my family two and three jobs and now its time to enjoy life.