Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534492629 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning new things and having new experiences. I like meeting new people in different circles and maybe even making new friends. I push paper at a desk all day; it is nice to be around folks that don't - or at least ones that push different types of paper.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have about 150 books that I would like to finish and then transition to mainly digital reading. I am finding it difficult because I like the touch and feel of books.My new thing (it is too new to be considered a hobby) is taking an early lunch to check out the tkts booth for cheap seats. I enjoy live entertainment AND a good deal. I also like the idea of having last minute fun, but being okay with a relaxing night at home as a backup.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can balance work and personal obligations, and succeed in both areas.

The first thing people notice about me

I ask a lot of questions. I like to learn about things that I don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a strong support network of friends and family.
  2. I have a stable job with reliable hours that allows me to have a full social calendar.
  3. I am thankful for my physical and mental health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try not to put on a front, so what you see is pretty much what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't cook much and I'm okay with that.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi las vegas, good eats, dirty jobs, modern marvels