Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534492324 A Single Woman in Garwood, NJ 50 / telecommunications

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Garwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Garwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sitting around with friends and having good conversations about local politics, current events, news items... anything to keep the brain sharp. I also enjoy mindless discussions. I mostly enjoy talking with friends and sharing ideas and having fun conversation and debates that don't turn into arguments. I enjoy trivia shows like Jeopardy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy driving and going to new locations I've never seen around the state... waterfalls, parks, or mountains. I enoy walking around trails and just taking in the view on weekends instead of sitting around the house. I love being in the car and listening to the radio and trying to guess who the singer or band is and guessing the year of the song. Conversation is great during a drive to nowhere while trying to get lost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my financial independence after my divorce and not getting any alimony. That was very important to me. Being able to keep my house and supporting my children, not disrupting their lives was a very big deal for me.
  2. I'm thank for my health. With all the commercial of breast cancer and all the other illnesses... I'm very thankful to be healthy.
  3. I'm very thankful to be employed by a major corporation. January will be my 20 year anniversary. A steady salary, 401K, benefits... may sound silly to some, but is very important at my age when thinking about the future.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent