Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534491121 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 43 / account clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cats, enjoy Christian music, like watching movies at home, and spend time with my family. Going to church weekly is very important to me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music. I enjoy going to the park and being outside when the weather is warm.

The most influential person in my life has been

A real relationship with God and a friendship that can grow into more.

The first thing people notice about me

My height because I am small.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ironically it was called "The Guy I'm Not Dating" and it was a fictional book about a Christian relationship developing that doesn't involve dating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a Christian home and having God in my life.
  2. Great example of marriage with my parents who have 47 years together and a close family.
  3. The blessing of a job, home, car and medical care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have health problems that have made the way I handle life unique since I was a child.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction