Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534489925 A Single Woman in Martinez, GA 61 / Realtor/Leasing Agent

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Martinez
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Martinez, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinez, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate music, family and enjoying life. Living each day as it comes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy working out, dining with friends and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and enjoys life each day.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get a chance to read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the oportunity to meet many people in my line of work.
  2. My family is important
  3. my career is important

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm heart and passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop