Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534475131 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 32 / Front Office Assistanr

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life itself. Snowboarding, photography, music, reading, and golf are my main hobbies. I love star gazing, going on walks, deep conversations, and a good laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, snowboarding, golf, and photography trips. Anything to keep my creativity active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, caring, and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

My natural wit and charm :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk. I loved the negative side of his views, a side I don't often see myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who has stood by my side through thick and thin.
  2. My puppy, Derby, who can always bring s smile to my face.
  3. Every day. Being able to live in the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm easy going, fun, and just looking for my Mrs Right to complete me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

thrice, saosin, brand new, lydia, coheed and cambria

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, closer, stranger than fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the league, through the wormhole