Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534472131 A Single Man in Clinton, WA 31 / Commercial Equipment Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Clinton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Clinton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clinton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really all about becoming the best person I can be and teaching others to do the same. I know I am not perfect but I strongly believe it is important to strive for improvement not perfection. I know it is important to lead by example.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love eating, especially with people I enjoy. I spend time researching topics of interest online. I play video games occasionally. My favorite thing to do is spend time with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that will be on my team. I need someone who is interested in personal growth and willing to always strive to become the best version of herself. I expect my partner to pull her weight in all facets of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My intensity. I have been told that I am a commanding presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Magic of Thinking Big" A book about personal growth and positive attitude. A book that gives hope to the idea that all people have an equal chance at achieving their dreams if they fight for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really compassionate person. Most people think I am hard to get along with. I am really just selective about who I share information with.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm an entrepreneur at heart. I don't like working for others. I'm extremely goal oriented and I have a vision for what I want my life to look like in the future.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

wild at heart, the slight edge, the magic of thinking big

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, lil' wayne, pearl jam, the dubliners, seal

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet earth, planet earth, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pawn stars, survivor, so you think you can dance