Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534464734 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 33 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: vcu and shenandoah university
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from vcu and shenandoah university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, friends, exercise, sports, having fun and laughing, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, spending time with friends, serving others

The most influential person in my life has been

great attitude about life

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh......loud and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

mainly read the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Fellowship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes shy at first.....actually very social and outgoing :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy