Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534463022 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 48 / case manager / therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, friends, sports, music

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not with my family I enjoy dining out going to a movie or concert. I like hanging out with friends, camping, riding bikes, watching football, basketball, some baseball, and if I have time off I love to travel to the nearest ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity is more important to me than any other qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was raised in a upper middle class christian home in America as where you begin often times determines where you will end.
  2. I am thankful that I was blessed with two healthy, loving, kind children.
  3. I am thankful to have a good job and a good education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dont believe there is anything that people dont notice about me that I want them to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show