Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534462923 A Single Man in Gladwin, MI 32 / Dow Chemical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gladwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Gladwin, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladwin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to get all that I can out of life. I would like to see myself constantly moving forward in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and have a couple drinks with friends. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and pretty much anything outdoors. There are times when I like to get in the car and just take a drive with no destination in mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is kind and caring. Honesty is a big quality that my partner must have. Generally I am just looking for an all around good person.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people will notice that I am a good listener and able to hold a decent conversation with them. I am a postive person and try to seek the good in everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very outgoing person but most people I meet dont notice this right off the bat. I have to have time to warm up to a person before I can let loose.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hmm...where to start? I like to think of myself as a very goal oriented person. I believe without goals we have nothing to look forward to in life. I am currently going to school to obtain a degree in computer information technology/programming. I have a job that I love. I work for Dow in midland. I like to think of myself as a person that my life headed in the right direction and just need that special person to share it with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, law abiding citizen, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction