Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534461920 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i absolutely adore my family and friends. i love what i do for a living.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to all the complete albums sets of artist (I just finished Iron and Wine)...reading books or reading blogs. Meeting friends for good food around my neighborhood. Walking around NYC. Visiting museums or exhibits. Watching movies in the theater. Or just netflixing it.

The most influential person in my life has been

young at heart. insanely funny person. a kind and understanding person. equal parts responsible and daring. must enjoy reading, eating good food, going to the movies, and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

most people will notice my hair- its very dark.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I subscribe to so many outlets. I read anything from Lucky to Time to The New Yorker to The Cooking magazine. I even read the Economist, which is so boring I will admit. On sundays I binge on all those awful fashions magazines- Elle, Vogue- you name it, I am reading it! I ride the subway all the time, so I always have a book on my ipad- I just finished the Amy Poehler book I just re-reading that Fifty Shades of Grey book, bc the movie is coming out, and I swear I forgot what happened in the book. As for my favorite book, well that is easy- John Steinbeck's Travels with Charley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My job
  3. Health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I live in NYC, but by way of Florida. So I am very much a small town person. I like the city scape as much as I like the wide open country side. I am also afraid of pets- I always think they may bite me. I am a morning person, the sun rising is one of my favorite time of the day. And I like the ritual of getting coffee more than actually the taste of coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive, Warm

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, raid redemption, frances ha

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama