Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534457924 A Single Woman in Murray, UT 32 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Murray, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murray, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing pooetry it's how I express what I am feeling

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poetry, reading, doing beadwork

The most influential person in my life has been

unsure

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very shy and quiet person when I first meet ppl most ppl don't get much of a read of anykind off of me until they get to know me better

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spirits in The wires just a great fantasy book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends I don't have alot but the ones I have are great friends
  3. My nephew he is my fav kid I love spending time with him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don"t know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

not atm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama