Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534457440 A Single Woman in Stanford, KY 79 / I work at the senior citizens center

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stanford, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and family. My faith comes first then family ,then friends. I like to paint with oil. Il like to read. I love baseball, basketball, go fishing,hiking,collect rocks.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I will read, just about anything. I canvas paint with oil. I enjoy anything outdoors,the beach, mowing grass,walking, and just swinging on the front porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my friends to be honest. I want a genuine person, reliable, friendly, someone that is always on time, i want them to mean what they say, never stretch the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality,

The last book I read and enjoyed

the like of Lance Armstrong. A true story about his life and his victories,and all his suffering.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my good health,i am still working , and i will continue to work as long as i can. i am very active , i get lots of excerise , and i like to stay busy.
  2. i am thankful for my friends and family. i love family renunions and daily visits with my children. i love to be around people, and i like to live where i have good neighbors.
  3. i am thankful for my faith in my God. i attend church regularly, i teach first graders at my church. i like a small church, where i know everyone. I love kids and the kids seem to love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know I am honest, and trustworthy,and always on time,, I work well with people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a people person. I love like, I am a happy person.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

john grissom, pat nixon, patti callihan henry

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, nci, dancing with the stars